North Student Body elected


Shawnee Mission North elected the 2014-2015 Student Body Officers and Executive Board.
Sara Fiedler, Language Arts teacher, is the Student Council Sponsor.

Student Body
President: Ali Patterson
Vice President: Corey Goodburn
Secretary: Olivia Johnson
Treasurer: Samantha Taylor
Publicity: Gretchen Burchstead

Executive Board
Chief Justice: Charlie Kaifes
Donations: Ariana Williams
Community Awareness: Anthony Giambalvo
Elections: Kitana Rattanavong
Social Events: Hannah Gaddis
Pep Club President: Mykia Carrell
Senior Class President: Ryley Leseberg
Junior Class President: Anastasia Bagdasaryan
Sophomore Class President: Marcos Garcia