Spring King and Queen


Jack Denebeim is crowned Spring King by Principal David Tappan. photo courtesy of SMNPrincipals Twitter

Spring King and Queen were announced during prom on April 7.

Spring King went to Jack Denebeim, with Josh Bartlett and Adrian Garcia as first and second runners up.

Dulcinea Herrera was crowned Spring Queen, with Madison Cole and Cassie Davis as first and second runners up.

Congratulations to the winners and all the Spring Court nominees.