The Mission

Northman 2017

Northman 2017

January 11, 2017

Filed under Features, News, Photo Galleries, Student Life, Top Stories

The 2017 Northman assembly was held on January 6, 2017 and the crowning at halftime of the boys basketball game on January 10, 2017. The winners include Danny Presler, 2nd runner up, Spencer Dubois, 1st runner up, and Will Schneider as the 2017 Northman. The top 11 candidates included Harrison ...

Top 20 Northman nominees

January 10, 2015

Filed under News

Thursday, January 8th was the yearly-annual Northman assembly. 20 of North's most hardworking men were escorted down the fieldhouse and given the honor of being nominated. First row (left to right): Michael Webb, Charlie Diebold, Alec Turnbull, Fuad Turkmani, Michael Schley 2nd row: Norty Hickman,...

Newsmagazine for Shawnee Mission North High School