Newsmagazine for Shawnee Mission North High School

The Mission

Newsmagazine for Shawnee Mission North High School

The Mission

Newsmagazine for Shawnee Mission North High School

The Mission

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 14 7:00 PMSM EastSM North
SM EastSM North
Fri, Aug 27 7:00 PMShawnee Mission-Northwest SM Soccer Complex
Shawnee Mission-Northwest SM Soccer Complex
Tue, Aug 31 7:00 PMPiperSM North
PiperSM North
Tue, Sep 07 6:30 PMTurnerTurner Activity Comp
TurnerTurner Activity Comp
Thu, Sep 09 7:00 PMOlathe EastODAC FB
Olathe EastODAC FB
Sat, Sep 11 12:00 PMLeavenworthLeavenworth HS
LeavenworthLeavenworth HS
Thu, Sep 16 7:00 PMOlathe WestODAC
Olathe WestODAC
Tue, Sep 21 7:00 PMLawrenceSM North
LawrenceSM North
Thu, Sep 23 7:00 PMGardner EdgertonGardner Edgerton HS
Gardner EdgertonGardner Edgerton HS
Tue, Sep 28 7:00 PMSM SouthSM North
SM SouthSM North
Thu, Sep 30 7:00 PMOlathe NorthwestSM North
Olathe NorthwestSM North
Tue, Oct 05 7:00 PMSM EastSM Soccer Complex
SM EastSM Soccer Complex
Thu, Oct 07 7:00 PMLawrence Free StateSM Soccer Complex
Lawrence Free StateSM Soccer Complex
Tue, Oct 12 7:00 PMOlathe NorthSM North
Olathe NorthSM North
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 PMMill ValleySM North
Mill ValleySM North
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PMOlathe SouthODAC
Olathe SouthODAC