The Mission

2013-2014 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 03 Mill Valley
Mill Valley
Mon, Aug 05 Gardner Edgerton
Gardner Edgerton
Fri, Aug 09 Bonner Springs
Bonner Springs
Fri, Aug 30 Barstow
Barstow
Tue, Sep 17 Leavenworth
Leavenworth
Thu, Sep 19 Lawrence
Lawrence
Tue, Sep 24 Lawrence Free State
Lawrence Free State
Thu, Sep 26 Olathe North
Olathe North
Tue, Oct 01 Olathe South
Olathe South
Thu, Oct 03 SM East
SM East
Tue, Oct 08 Olathe East
Olathe East
Thu, Oct 10 Olathe Northwest
Olathe Northwest
Tue, Oct 15 SM West
SM West
Thu, Oct 17 SM Northwest
SM Northwest
Mon, Oct 21 BV Southwest
BV Southwest
Tue, Oct 22 SM South
SM South
Activate Search
Newsmagazine for Shawnee Mission North High School
Sports Center