The Mission

North Student Body elected

Back to Article
Back to Article

North Student Body elected

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Shawnee Mission North elected the 2014-2015 Student Body Officers and Executive Board.
Sara Fiedler, Language Arts teacher, is the Student Council Sponsor.

Student Body
President: Ali Patterson
Vice President: Corey Goodburn
Secretary: Olivia Johnson
Treasurer: Samantha Taylor
Publicity: Gretchen Burchstead

Executive Board
Chief Justice: Charlie Kaifes
Donations: Ariana Williams
Community Awareness: Anthony Giambalvo
Elections: Kitana Rattanavong
Social Events: Hannah Gaddis
Pep Club President: Mykia Carrell
Senior Class President: Ryley Leseberg
Junior Class President: Anastasia Bagdasaryan
Sophomore Class President: Marcos Garcia

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

Comments made on The Mission Online will first be approved by a website administrator, the comment will either be approved or disapproved base upon appropriate content and relevance.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Navigate Left
Navigate Right
Newsmagazine for Shawnee Mission North High School
North Student Body elected